Return to Home Page
Return to Home Page

Youth Activities Commission

This commission organizes activities for the youth of the City.  The commission consists of seven members appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Aldermen.

Nicky Bennett Marnie Oetting
Jody Dickmeier Tania Pessetto
Gina Kouril Misty Runyan
Barb Nolte

Meetings are held the third Thursday of the month