Return to Home Page
Return to Home Page

Library Board

The board has exclusive control over decisions and financial expenditures for the operations of the Robertson Memorial Library.  The board consists of nine members appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Aldermen.


Stephanie Cahill

Marilyn Gibbs Smith
Glenna Lucas Barb Swigart
Mike Mockridge
Ray Sutherland
Meghan Moore
Barbara Wonderly
Julie Opfer

Meets on the second Tuesday at 7:00 p.m., in the Library, in February, April, June, August, and October