Return to Home Page
Industrial Development Authority
tableData" style="WIDTH: 100%" Suggestions="cellS pacing,cell Spacing" ErrorType="0" cellSpacing=0 Suggestions="cell Padding" ErrorType="0" cellPadding=2 border=0>
This authority was formed for the purpose of promoting and development of commercial, industrial, agricultural, and manufacturing facilities within the City.  The authority consists of nine members appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Aldermen.

Larry Apprill

Bill Meyer

Keith Bredehoeft Glenn Opfer
John Frerking   Dennis Stoll   

Cheryl Jungeblut

Norman Lucas

Jim Urfer


Meets each January and/or as needed

      City of Higginsville
      1922 Main Street P.O. Box 110 Higginsville, MO 64037  |  Phone: 660-584-2106
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

      Government Website by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds